UNSOLVED

gli

updated

16 years ago

G

gli

43 Posts

0

1098

October 27th, 2010 01:00

Specification Option - Copy on Close

Hi,

I notice this option isn't checked by default when creating a new specification.  I read the Help files and it saids files that are opened won't be replicated/synched until close.  The question is...are ALL files put on hold until the opened files are closed?   OR the other files continue to be replicated/synched as usual?