Start a Conversation

Unsolved

This post is more than 5 years old

Closed

229 Posts

April 1st, 2005 21:00

What is Michael Dell's email address?

What is Michael Dell's email address? My problems still are not resolved and I really need a break from troubleshooting this computer.

1K Posts

April 1st, 2005 23:00

...and you think Michael Dell is going to fix it for you, OK. Bill Gates just finished helping me reinstall my operating system, and Steve Jobs called to see how my IPOD was doing.
Yeah right. Have you tried posting what your issues are in the appropriate Boards here and let some users take a swing. Kind of insulting you going over our heads like that!:smileywink:

229 Posts

April 2nd, 2005 00:00

I have been troubleshooting this for about six months now, and that means actually talking with Dell Technicians. My warranty is half gone, so I really don't want to play around. Where do I go from here? I mean, they've replaced EVERYTHING in the first computer, and when that didn't work, they replaced the entire system with a new one and it STILL is not working. What else should be done, then? Tech support can't sseem to figure it out. I was SUPPOSED to have this computer working about 7 weeks ago so another group would be able to use it, but the repairs did not work. Instead, seven weeks after the deadline, I find myself stuck and a lot of people are starting to claim Dell is no good because of what is going on.

Where else should I go to solve this?

4.4K Posts

April 2nd, 2005 01:00

I would say post your problem on the forum, there are a lot of people that could help if you only state what's up with it.

115 Posts

April 2nd, 2005 03:00

i think a lot of people would love to get their hands on Michael Dell email adress

229 Posts

April 2nd, 2005 17:00