UNSOLVED

yoursaviour

updated

18 years ago

0

406

November 28th, 2008 16:00

How to undo recent activate zones in Connectrix

I have recently add/create 1 new zone at Connectrix, and when I click activate and select 'changes only' (in order to see what recent changes), I find out a lot of other activity whereby consists:
-My recent add 1 zone
-Couple number of zone removal

I was not really aware why there are number of other zone removal while I'm only working on adding 1 new zone, and I thought that this was normal as someone might be recently removing the zones but haven't activate it hence when I activate it actually clean up all the pending history.

My questions:
-Once I have activate this, can I undo this?
I just knew those couple number of zones removal are actually still active zone, hence now I'm really in the position of bad guy eventhough my work is only adding 1 new zone, but someone before me must be deleting some zoning without activate it.

-Is there any way that I can activate only my 1 new added zone and to exclude number of zone removal whereby deleted by someone before me?

Thanks a lot.. and need your immediate feedback on this...