Deactivate Factory Reset Option on Wyse 3040 TCs in WMS
is there any way to hide or disable the factory reset option (checkbox) for users of our Wyse 3040 ThinClients? Can't find a setting for this unfortunately. I was able to disable the shutdown. However, the reset option can still be found in this menu, which unfortunately poses certain dangers.
Thanks in advance for your tips.