martin jan

updated

3 years ago

Closed

0

809

March 31st, 2023 01:00

asynchronous replication session from Site A to Site B

is there any impact to the replication status if i disable the "used as backup only" option

martinjan_1-1680250012465.png

do i need to recreate synchronous replication session from Site A to Site B