paul_aviles

updated

11 years ago

P

paul_aviles

31 Posts

0

774

August 11th, 2015 13:00

Revert to a factory default state

Is there a procedure to put a DD back to a factory default deleting all data and settings?

I am not really concerned with perfectly erasing the data, just want to have a blank system to properly document our setup process for each DD and we can then follow with each other unit.

Thanks

Paul