메인 콘텐츠로 이동
  • 빠르고 간편하게 주문
  • 주문 보기 및 배송 상태 추적
  • 제품 목록을 생성 및 액세스
  • 회사 관리를 사용하여 Dell EMC 사이트, 제품 및 제품 수준 연락처를 관리하십시오.
일부 문서 번호가 변경되었을 수 있습니다. 이 문서가 찾으려는 문서가 아닌 경우 모든 문서를 검색해 보십시오. 문서 검색

How to Roll Back Windows 11 Upgrade to a Previous Operating System

요약: Learn how to roll back Windows 11 from a new feature update to the previous version, or to roll back to a previous version of Windows after upgrade.

이 문서는 자동으로 번역되었을 수 있습니다. 번역 품질에 대한 의견이 있는 경우 페이지 하단의 양식을 사용해 알려 주시기 바랍니다.

문서 콘텐츠


지침

About Windows 11 Rollback

When a computer is upgraded from Windows 10 to Windows 11, the previous version of Windows is retained on the hard drive for 10 days. This feature allows a user to revert to the previous version of Windows for any reason. After 10 days, the old version of Windows is removed to free up space on the hard drive.


How to Roll Back Windows 11 to a Previous Version of Windows

To go back to a previous version of Windows, perform the following steps:

  1. If your computer is unplugged, be sure to plug it into wall power and click Next.
  2. Click Start start button, then type "recovery".
  3. Select Recovery options (System Setting).
  4. Under Recovery, select Go back to Windows [X], where [X] is the previous version of Windows.
    Note: You can only downgrade to Windows 10 within the 10 days of your upgrade.
  5. Select a reason for going back, then click Next.
  6. Click Go back to Windows [X].
  7. Follow the on-screen instructions to complete the rollback.

After the rollback is complete, the computer will boot into your previous version of Windows. If you used a password to log into your previous version of Windows, you will need to know it to log in.

추가 정보

Recommended Articles

Here are some recommended articles related to this topic that might be of interest to you.

문서 속성


영향을 받는 제품

Desktops & All-in-Ones, Laptops

마지막 게시 날짜

08 8월 2023

버전

4

문서 유형

How To