
UNSOLVED
User account marked for delete, still reserved.
Attempting to create what I thought was a new user ID. Receive the following message,
"That user has been marked for deletion, but the name is still reserved."
I can't find the user account anywhere. Any ideas on how I can fix this issue.
Responses (0)
Solutions (0)
