
Solved!
Go to SolutionQuestion About Window Resume Loader
My computer went into hibernation last night and now I'm receiving this message during the startup:
"The last attempt to resume the system from the previous location failed. Attempt to resume again?" and gives choices:
- Continue with system resume
-Delete restoration data and proceed to system boot menu
If I choose the second option what exactly will be deleted? I've seen people on other forums state anything saved while in hibernation will be deleted. I was downplaying audio files at the time when it occurred. Does it include any projects or files in general? I want to make sure the computer isn't going through a factory reset.
My computer runs on Windows 7
Processor Type Intel R Core (TM) i3-2120 CPU @ 3.30GHZ
Responses (0)
Solutions (0)
