
UNSOLVED
N
New2Storage
6 Posts
0
21259
November 23rd, 2015 10:00
Snapshot created by mistake
A new lun was created and the snapshot reserve was set to 100%. I don't want to perform snapshots for this lun and want to get rid of it and reclaim the space. If I change the snapshot reserve to 0% and run unmap of the lun, will this allow me to safely reclaim the used space without affecting production data?
Responses (0)
Solutions (0)
